Skip to content

Dreams, Riots and Lies

April 16, 2009

This page has moved to http://www.somethingson.com

You should probably follow it; that’s where all the cool people hang out.

Click here to be transported to a world of awesomeness.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony Royale permalink
    April 17, 2009 11:35 pm

    You really need to take more risks unless you want to be totally alone on this blog. If you insist upon never making a fool of yourself, there’s nothing to comment, no way for others to participate. You will be kettled in by your own perfection, forever alone in the ivory tower of your blog. You appear too narcissistic to get any flattering, and too superior to get any abuse. Get drunk and write something compulsive from the filthy deep of your mind. Put more passion into it. You’re way to academic. Take risks. Invite somebody else to write under your name. Let someone drink your wine, fuck your girlfriend and write your blog. From the chaos true creativity will rise, and we, your potential followers, will salute you. Don’t be alone. Rather be a fool.

    Tony

    • somethingson permalink
      April 20, 2009 2:54 pm

      Take more risks? I denied the holocaust last week; what more do you want?

      Nonetheless, some excellent suggestions there, Tony/Johnny

      To summarise:

      You think my blog would be better if it wasn’t written by me. Many might agree, however that is not the way these things tend to work.
      You want to sleep with my girlfriend and drink all my booze, basically step into my shoes and take over my life. So I give you the password to my blog and you go online to tell the whole world how you just rooted my girlfriend, and at the end of it I’m supposed to be more inspired and less alone…
      Brutal Norwegian logic there.

  2. Tony Royale permalink
    April 21, 2009 11:55 pm

    I think it’s called male bonding. Where I come from we do it all the time. Anyway, we already have the password to your blog. Your girlfriend gave it to me. But we won’t interfere just yet (with the blog). You’re doing just fine for now. Johnny showed me the Simon Amstell-group and I thought I saw some passion in there. It made me feel something. Don’t know what, but I know I felt something. Love, maybe. Whatever it was, it inspired me, and I will go out and do something similar tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

